You are here: OGC Public Wiki>GeoSciMLswg Web>TeleconferenceJune2015 (revision 1)EditAttach
GeoSciML v4 teleconference - Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 13:00 GMT

Join meeting by clicking this link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/331548605

Access Code: 331-548-605

For audio, either use headphones/microphone on your computer, or dial in using your phone

Australia : +61 2 8355 1039
Austria : +43 (0) 7 2088 2172
Belgium : +32 (0) 42 68 0180
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9379
Denmark : +45 (0) 89 88 05 39
Finland : +358 (0) 931 58 4588
France : +33 (0) 170 950 589
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7301
Ireland : +353 (0) 19 036 187
Italy : +39 0 294 75 15 37
Netherlands : +31 (0) 108 080 116
New Zealand : +64 (0) 9 801 0294
Norway : +47 21 51 81 86
Spain : +34 911 23 4248
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 516
Switzerland : +41 (0) 435 0824 41
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0099
United States : +1 (224) 501-3318
Location Local time Time zone UTC offsetSorted ascending
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 13:00:00    
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 2:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 2:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 11:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 11:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 3:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Rome (Italy) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 3:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Helsinki (Finland) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 4:00:00 PM EEST UTC+3 hours
Québec (Canada - Quebec) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 9:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours
Phoenix (U.S.A. - Arizona) Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 6:00:00 AM MST UTC-7 hours


Agenda

Eric:

1. Report on change from FullMoon to ShapeChange and impact on UML (they need slightly different tagged values)

2. Need for clean up of tagged values

3. Issues with schema generation

- still a couple of things that must be edited manually in the generated XSD, but it was also the case with FullMoon apparently

- metadata comes from two different versions

- inclusion of GML 3.3 elements (might not be a problem after all, Marcus explained to me they are just extensions to 3.2 and not brand new version of 3.2)

Marcus:

4. Example instance documents for INSPIRE

-- OllieRaymond - 05 Jun 2015
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r2 < r1 | Backlinks | View wiki text | Edit WikiText | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r1 - 05 Jun 2015, OllieRaymond
 

This site is powered by FoswikiThe information you supply is used for OGC purposes only. We will never pass your contact details to any third party without your prior consent.
If you enter content here you are agreeing to the OGC privacy policy.

Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OGC Public Wiki? Send feedback