Teleconference - OGC Quarterly meeting, Arlington, VA, 24 March 2014

Items for discussion

Please add any potential items here for discussion below and they will be compiled into an agenda

Teleconference details

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/329697191

Access Code: 329-697-191
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID: 329-697-191
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Tuesday, 25 March 2014 at 6:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11 hours
Wellington (New Zealand) Tuesday, 25 March 2014 at 8:00:00 AM NZDT UTC+13 hours
Québec (Canada - Quebec) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 3:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 3:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Edinburgh (United Kingdom - Scotland) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 7:00:00 PM GMT UTC
Paris (France) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 8:00:00 PM CET UTC+1 hour
Helsinki (Finland) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 9:00:00 PM EET UTC+2 hours
Saint-Petersburg (Russia) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 11:00:00 PM MSK UTC+4 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Tuesday, 25 March 2014 at 3:00:00 AM AWST UTC+8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, 24 March 2014 at 19:00:00    
(It is the turn of Australia, Asia, and Russia to share the time-zone pain!)

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.
  • United States: +1 (646) 982-0002
  • Australia: +61 2 9087 3701
  • Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 1399
  • Belgium: +32 (0) 38 08 1855
  • Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
  • Denmark: +45 (0) 69 91 88 61
  • Finland: +358 (0) 942 41 5777
  • France: +33 (0) 182 880 455
  • Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6976
  • Ireland: +353 (0) 14 845 975
  • Italy: +39 0 699 36 98 80
  • Netherlands: +31 (0) 708 912 514
  • New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 909 7882
  • Norway: +47 21 03 58 95
  • Spain: +34 931 81 6668
  • Sweden: +46 (0) 852 503 498
  • Switzerland: +41 (0) 435 0167 07
  • United Kingdom: +44 20 3535 0624
Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad® or Android® device via the GoToMeeting app.

-- OllieRaymond - 04 Feb 2014
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | View wiki text | Edit WikiText | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r2 - 04 Feb 2014, OllieRaymond
 

This site is powered by FoswikiThe information you supply is used for OGC purposes only. We will never pass your contact details to any third party without your prior consent.
If you enter content here you are agreeing to the OGC privacy policy.

Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OGC Public Wiki? Send feedback