GEOSS Water Services - Meetings & Telecon Info


Current upcoming meetings for AIP-Water telecons

Telecons are normally on 3rd Tuesday each month (except May, June, July); next one will be:
  • N.America - Europe telecon: Tue June 23 at 10am CDT / 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST / Wed 03:00am NZ
  • See AIP Plenary calendar for all GEOSS AIP events

Telecon connection info

Meeting agenda & notes

-- DavidArctur - 25 Feb 2015
Topic revision: r7 - 22 Jun 2015, DavidArctur
 

This site is powered by FoswikiThe information you supply is used for OGC purposes only. We will never pass your contact details to any third party without your prior consent.
If you enter content here you are agreeing to the OGC privacy policy.

Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OGC Public Wiki? Send feedback